Circles – Infinitas (2014) [Deluxe Edition]


Circles - Infinitas (2014) [Deluxe Edition]

Artist: Circles
Title: Infinitas [Deluxe Edition] Year: 2013/2014
Genre: Progressive Metal / Djent
Origin: Australia
Size/Quality: 160 mb | mp3, CBR 320 kbps


01. Erased
02. On My Way
03. As It Is Above
04. So It Is Below
05. Another Me
06. Ground Shift
07. Responses
08. Visions
09. Radiant
10. Wheels in Motion
11. The Signal
12. Verum Infiniti
13. Re-Visions
14. Layers
15. The Empty Mile

• Use JDownloader for easier downloads •

• If you buy a premium account, you can support our site, you can do parallel downloads with unlimited speed and never waiting. Buy a premium account from below banners and don’t waste your time! •



Admin of Bunalti since 2012

Related Articles & Comments

Leave a Comment

Popular tags

alternative metal alternative rock black metal BLUES-ROCK death metal doom metal electronic Experimental Hard Rock heavy metal indie-rock melodic death metal metalcore post-hardcore post-rock progressive metal Progressive Rock Psychedelic Rock stoner rock Thrash Metal