(Removed!.) Falling Edge – Falling Edge (2013)


This release has been removed upon the demand by copyright holders!

(Removed!.) Falling Edge – Falling Edge (2013)
Genre: Progressive Rock
Origin: Canada
Official Site

1. Social Engineering (16:30)
2. Crippled by Fear (14:31)
3. Not That Far Away (5:37)
4. Next Time Around (7:46)
5. I, Awake (14:16)
58:40 min

Admin of Bunalti since 2012

Related Articles & Comments

Leave a Comment

Popular tags

alternative metal alternative rock black metal BLUES-ROCK death metal doom metal electronic Experimental Hard Rock heavy metal indie-rock melodic death metal metalcore post-hardcore post-rock progressive metal Progressive Rock Psychedelic Rock stoner rock Thrash Metal