Nergard – Memorial For A Wish (2013)


RAR Password: 2012

Nergard – Memorial For A Wish (2013)
Genre: Power Metal
Origin: Norway
149 mb | mp3, CBR 320 kbps

Guest Musicians:
-Ralf Scheepers – Vocals (Primal Fear, Gamma Ray)
-Tony Mills – Vocals (TNT, SHY)
-Mike Vescera – Vocals (Yngwie Malmsteen, Loudness)
-Åge Sten Nilsen – Vocals (Wig Wam)
-Göran Edman – Vocals (Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum)
-Nils K. Rue – Vocals (Pagans Mind)
-Michele Luppi – Vocals (Secrets Sphere, Michele Luppi Band)
-Andi Kravljaca – Vocals (Silent Call, Seventh Wonder)
-David Reece – Vocals (Bangaloir Choir, Accept)
-OLE M. MOE – Vocals (Rudhira)
-Sunniva Unsgard – Vocals
-Helge Engelke – Guitar Solos (Fair Warning)
-Stig Nergård – Guitar Solos (Tellus Requiem)

01. Twenty Years In Hell 09:13
02. A Question Of God 05:11
03. Is This Our Last Goodbye 06:31
04. Hell On Earth 05:10
05. An Everlasting Dreamscape 04:06
06. Nightfall 07:49
07. Angels 11:50
08. Requiem 14:50
64:40 min

Admin of Bunalti since 2012

Related Articles & Comments

Leave a Comment

Popular tags

alternative metal alternative rock black metal BLUES-ROCK death metal doom metal electronic Experimental Hard Rock heavy metal indie-rock melodic death metal metalcore post-hardcore post-rock progressive metal Progressive Rock Psychedelic Rock stoner rock Thrash Metal